Kulturbüro Elisabeth Berlin
Kultur Raum geben

FLOW - Komponistinnen der Gegenwart

Thursday, 18. November 2021

20 Uhr

Villa Elisabeth
Foto © Susanna Johansson
<p>OpusXX Orchestra is an innovative Berlin ensemble with the mission of highlighting exceptional works by female composers.</p>


Grace Williams: The Dark Island
Veronique Vaka: Vötn for Countertenor and strings
Emily Doolittle: Falling Still for Solo Violin and Strings
Vanessa Chartrand-Rodrigue: Battalia à 9 (on a theme by Heinrich Biber)
Veronique Vaka: FLOWEN for strings

OpusXX Orchestra
Director: Vanessa Chartrand-Rodrigue

Tickets: 15 €/ reduced 8 €
presale starts soon via www.elisabeth.berlin/billetto

Organizer: OpusXX GbR
Supported by the Musikfonds and in cooperation with Kultur Büro Elisabeth.

Photo © Susanna Johansson